School of Information Sciences

iSchool Staff Directory

Click on a column heading to sort the table.

First Name Last Name Title Room Telephone Email

Brandi Liskey

Belleau

Academic Administrator

504

412-648-3108

bbelleau@sis.pitt.edu

Sharon

Bindas

Manager, Personnel and Administration

513

412-624-5129

sbindas@pitt.edu

Sandra

Brandon

Director, Administration

509

412-624-2972

sbrandon@pitt.edu

Debbie

Day

Program Administrator

605D

412-624-9420

dday@sis.pitt.edu

Michael

Depew

Director, i3 Project

603

412-624-3981

mdepew@pitt.edu

Amy

Herlich

Director, Constituent Relations

619

412-624-5820

amy.herlich@pitt.edu

Corey

James

Financial Aid Coordinator

519

412-624-9388

cjames@sis.pitt.edu

JoAnn

Kavalukas

Pitt Partners Program Administrator

520

412-624-1442

joannk@sis.pitt.edu

Ninette

Kay

Admissions Coordinator

506

412-624-5146

nkay@sis.pitt.edu

Rachel

Kelly

Marketing & Writing Coordinator

500B

412-624-3257

siscomm@pitt.edu

Mary

Koller

Undergraduate Student Advisor

720B

412-624-5143

koller@pitt.edu

Ashley

Kosko

Administrative Support

720

412-624-5117

amk223@pitt.edu

Jeff

Lawson

Director, Distance Education, eLearning Partnerships, & Outreach

505

412-648-9739

jrlawson@pitt.edu

Wesley

Lipschultz

Director, Student Services

503

412-624-9749

wpl4@pitt.edu

Carolyn

Loether

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

516

412-624-5139

cloether@sis.pitt.edu

Trudy

Newring

Budget & Payroll Specialist

517

412-624-5239

tnewring@sis.pitt.edu

Shabana

Reza

Enrollment Manager

510

412-624-3988

sreza@sis.pitt.edu

Jace

Schivins

Systems Analyst

801

412-624-7374

schivins@pitt.edu

Kelly

Shaffer

Program Manager

515

412-624-9473

kis9@pitt.edu

Olena

Sherbinin

Data Architect

512

412-624-9451

ols9@pitt.edu

Alka

Singh

Internship Coordinator

520

412-624-0879

adsingh@pitt.edu

Mark

Steggert

Manager, Information Technology & Networking

811

412-624-5168

mark@sis.pitt.edu

Mary

Stewart

Administrative Secretary

706

412-624-9402

mcstew@pitt.edu

Marcy

Walls

Administrative Secretary

500

412-624-9458

mwalls@sis.pitt.edu

Susan

Williams

Contracts & Grants Administrator

518

412-624-9424

ssw@pitt.edu

A World Leader

The degree programs at the iSchool are among the best in the country, attracting students and scholars from around the world.