School of Information Sciences

Faculty with Joint Appointments

Becich, Michael

Associate Professor, Department of Pathology
Room C918.2, Presbyterian University Hospital, 200
412-647-6600
becich+@pitt.edu

Cooper, Gregory F.

Associate Professor, School of Medicine
Suite 8084 Forbes Tower
412-647-7113
gfc@cbmi.upmc.edu

Jamison, Wesley

Associate Professor
Greensburg Campus
412-624-6118
jamison@sis.pitt.edu

Kemerer, Chris F.

David M. Roderick Chair in Information Systems, Katz Graduate School of Business
278a Mervis Hall
412-648-1572
ckemerer@katz.pitt.edu

King, Donald W.

Research Professor
IS 601A
412-624-9315
dwking@sis.pitt.edu

Olsen, Kai A.

Professor
Molde College, Norway
Kai.Olsen@hiMolde.no

Schleyer, Titus

Associate Professor and Chair of the Department of Dental Informatics
Temple University
titus@dental.temple.edu

Weaver, Nancy Evans

Assistant Professor
nancy@sis.pitt.edu

A World Leader

The degree programs at the iSchool are among the best in the country, attracting students and scholars from around the world.