School of Information Sciences

Adjunct faculty Summer 2014

Information Science & Technology Program

David Barton
JDBarton1@aol.com

Joshua Burns
Joshua.wburns@gmail.com

William Laboon
bill@bill1dboon.com

Bryan Lawson
bryan.lawson@gmail.com

Ivanka Nikolova
ipnikolova@yahoo.com

Arthur Wetzel
awetzel@psc.edu

 

Library & Information Science Program

Michael Bolam
mrbst20@pitt.edu

Margaret Bower
bower@pitt.edu

Karen Calhoun
ksc34@pitt.edu

Rachel Callison
callison@sei.cmu.edu

Timothy S. Deliyannides
tsd@pitt.edu

Ashleigh Faith
ANP114@pitt.edu

Autumn Gollob

D’Nis Lynch 
dll16@pitt.edu

Miriam Meislik
miriam@pitt.edu

Mary Monaghan
monaghanm@carnegielibrary.org

Sally Myers
solum@pitt.edu

Joe Prince
JPRINCE@pitt.edu

Ethan Pullman
thanp@cmu.edu

Emily Rimland
gruenelf@gmail.com

Wesley Roberts

Lisa E. Santucci
santucle@muohio.edu

Roye Werner
rwerner@andrew.cmu.edu

Eve Wider
ewider@pitt.edu

A World Leader

The degree programs at the iSchool are among the best in the country, attracting students and scholars from around the world.