School of Information Sciences

Adjunct faculty Spring 2014

Information Science & Technology Program

David Barton
JDBarton1@aol.com

Sidney Faber
sfaber@cert.org or siD@fabersl.com

Bryan Lawson
bryan.lawson@gmail.com

Jay Palat
Jay.palat@gmail.com

Robert D. Regan
regan@pitt.edu

 

Library & Information Science Program

Jefferson Bailey
jeffersonbailey@gmail.com

David Grinnell
grinnell@pitt.edu

D’Nis Lynch 
dll16@pitt.edu

Miriam Meislik
miriam@pitt.edu

Sally Myers
solum@pitt.edu

James Prince
joeprince27@gmail.com

Mark Scott
mcs50@pitt.edu

 

A World Leader

The degree programs at the iSchool are among the best in the country, attracting students and scholars from around the world.