School of Information Sciences

Adjunct faculty Fall 2014

Information Science & Technology Program

David Barton
JDBarton1@aol.com

Joshua Burns
Joshua.wburns@gmail.com

Patricia Carr
drpatcarr@msn.com

James Gualtieri

Brian Kolowitz

Bryan Lawson
bryan.lawson@gmail.com

Ivanka Nikolova
ipnikolova@yahoo.com

Robert Regan

Linda Reingardt

John Walker

Arthur Wetzel
awetzel@psc.edu

 

Telecommunications & Networking Program

Michael Depew
mdepew@pitt.edu

Jonathan Spring
jms144@pitt.edu 

 

Library & Information Science Program

D’Nis Lynch 
dll16@pitt.edu

Sally Myers
solum@pitt.edu

Joe Prince
JPRINCE@pitt.edu

A World Leader

The degree programs at the iSchool are among the best in the country, attracting students and scholars from around the world.